Our expertise

“QUALITY EXISTS ONLY WHEN IT IS DESIRED”
Larraqué Vins International

The Vineyard division

Pierre Jean Larraqué owns four vineyards: Château Vernous (Médoc cru Bourgeois), Château Le Virou (Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux), Château Barre Gentillot (Graves de Vayres) and Château Senau (Graves de Vayres), amounting to 219 hectares of vines. Each vineyard cultivates its own unique character while sharing the same quest for Excellence with the other Vignobles Pierre Jean Larraqué estates.

We have to pay special attention to each vineyard in order to reflect the diversity of terroirs.

Each manager channels expertise to the estate in their charge.

Our expert:
David Caillau – Vineyard Manager

The environmental division

Developing HEV 3 (High Environmental Value) certification, restoring heritage, preserving fauna and flora, etc. All these environmental challenges are the everyday work of this division. The group’s growth thus forms part of a sustainable dynamic based on respect for mankind and nature.

Our expert:
Simon Larraqué – Environmental project manager

The supply division

To promote sustainable development and manage upstream operations, we have invested in and committed to sector agreements. These agreements currently bring together 1445 hectares of partner vineyards. They were introduced by winegrowers in the Pays d’Oc, Provence, Bordeaux and the Médoc.

Our experts :

Yvan Foury – wine purshasing manager
Esther Guérard – Dry material purshasing manager

The quality division

Throughout the year we chart the different phases in the elaboration of our wines in order to be able to offer consumers the best value for money. Specifications for vineyards, vinification, ageing, bottling, ensure constant, optimal and safe quality for the product to satisfy the demands of our clients on all markets.

Our expert :
Philippe Bappel – Quality Manager

The sales division

30 sales agents on dedicated circuits,
a sales administrative team of 7.

On a national level, with a sales team of 14 working under a sales manager, 3 regional managers and 2 commercial managers, we are in close contact with our clients. Thanks to a national network, we are in a position to ensure local commercial support on a daily basis.

HORECA distribution and our export team (1 export manager and 5 zone managers) work in synergy each year to perpetuate our commercial relations and the presence of our ranges on all circuits.

Internally, a sales administration team with a staff of 7 maintains daily contact with our clients and manages their orders.

Our experts :
Thomas Gatuingt – Commercial Manager for France 
Thibault De Fleurian – Commercial Manager for Export
Lequn Lin – Commercial Manager for China
Olivier Grangeret – E-commerce Manager for LVI WINES

The Finance division

A team of experts act as constant monitors. They study all the group’s ratios, both upstream and downstream, and mobilise the finances required to improve our performance and the growth of the group.

Our expert :
Dominique Block – Administrative and Financial Manager

The logistics & production division

Confident in their organisation and faultless reactivity, our logistics and production teams in a 12,000 square metre warehouse in Saint-André de Cubzac provide servie of impeccable quality on an everyday basis.

Our expert :
Frédéric Valentini – Logistics et Production Manager

The Marketing division

A multi-skilled team comprising market-oriented product managers, a communication manager and a Digital and Grapical Creation division, monitor the development of a competitive wine offer that creates values and distinction, and its promotion with consumers, sales staff, purchasers and prescribers.

Our expert :
Marjorie Dabrin – Marketing Manager

Notre expertise

« La qualité n’existe que si elle est voulue »
Larraqué Vins International

Le pôle Vignobles

Pierre Jean Larraqué est propriétaire de quatre vignobles : Château Vernous (Médoc cru Bourgeois), Château Le Virou (Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux), Château Barre Gentillot (Graves de Vayres) et Château Senau (Graves de Vayres), soit 219 hectares de vignes. Chaque vignoble cultive sa singularité tout en partageant avec les autres vignobles Pierre Jean Larraqué une même quête de l’Excellence.
Nous devons adapter pour chacun d’eux une attention particulière qui est conférée par la diversité des terroirs.
Chaque régisseur est un pôle d’experts sur la propriété qui lui est confiée.

Notre expert:
David Caillau – Directeur des vignobles

Le pôle Environnemental

Développement de la certification HVE 3 (Haute Valeur Environnementale), réhabilitation du patrimoine, préservation de la faune et de la flore… autant de challenges environnementaux relevés au quotidien par ce pôle. La croissance du groupe s’inscrit ainsi dans une dynamique durable et respectueuse des hommes et de la nature.

Notre expert:
Simon Larraqué – Chargé de Projet Environnement

Le pôle Approvisionnement

Dans une démarche de développement durable et de maîtrise de l’amont, nous nous sommes investis et engagés dans des contrats de filière. Ces contrats regroupent aujourd’hui 1445 hectares de vignobles partenaires . Ils ont été initiés avec des vignerons de la région du Pays d’Oc, de la Provence, de Bordeaux et du Médoc.

Nos experts :

Yvan Foury – Responsable des achats vins
Esther Guérard – Responsable des achats matières sèches

Le pôle Qualité

Tout au long de l’année, nous suivons les différentes phases d’élaboration de nos vins pour proposer aux consommateurs le meilleur rapport qualité/prix/plaisir. Des cahiers des charges au vignoble, à la vinification, à l’élevage, à l’embouteillage, assurent une qualité produit optimale, constante et sécurisée afin de répondre aux exigences de nos clients sur l’ensemble de nos marchés. 

Notre expert :
Philippe Bappel – Directeur qualité

Le pôle Commercial

30 commerciaux sur des circuits dédiés
une ADV de 7 personnes.

Au niveau national, forts d’une équipe de 14 commerciaux encadrés par 1 directeur des ventes, 3 directeurs régionaux et 2 directeurs commerciaux, nous sommes au plus près de nos clients. Grâce à un maillage national, nous leur garantissons au quotidien écoute et soutien commercial de proximité.

La distribution en CHR et notre équipe export (1 directeur export et 5 chefs de zone) se renforcent chaque année pour pérenniser nos relations commerciales et la présence de nos gammes sur l’ensemble des circuits.

En relai interne, une équipe d’administration des ventes de 7 personnes entretient chaque jour le contact avec nos clients et la gestion de leurs commandes.

Nos experts :
Thomas Gatuingt – Directeur commercial France 
Thibault De Fleurian – Directeur commercial Export
Lequn Lin – Directrice commerciale Chine
Olivier Grangeret – Directeur E-commerce LVI WINES

Le pôle Finance

Une équipe d’experts en veille permanente. Elle étudie l’ensemble des ratios du groupe aussi bien en amont qu’en aval et mobilise les financements nécessaires à l’amélioration de notre performance et la croissance du groupe. 

Notre expert :
Dominique Block – Directeur Administratif et financier

Le pôle Logistique & production

Forte d’une organisation et d’une réactivité sans faille, au coeur d’un entrepôt de 12 000 mètres carré basé sur Saint-André de Cubzac, nos équipes logistiques et production assurent au quotidien une qualité de service irréprochable. 

Notre expert :
Frédéric Valentini – Directeur Logistique et Production

Le pôle Marketing

Une équipe pluri-compétente composée de chefs de produit orientés marchés, d’un responsable communication, et d’un pôle Numérique et Création graphique, veille au développement d’une offre vins compétitive, créatrice de valeur et de différenciation et à sa promotion auprès des consommateurs, vendeurs, acheteurs et prescripteurs.

Notre experte :
Marjorie Dabrin – Directrice Marketing